Contact Us

Email us with ant questions or inquiries. We would be happy to answer your questions or set up a meeting with you. A member of our team will normally reach out within 24 hours.

Executive Committee

President

Maria Madsen
president@svitba.org

Treasurer

Laura Watson
treasurer@svitba.org

Director

John McDonald
johncdmcdonald@shaw.ca

Vice President

Dave Webb
vice.president@svitba.org

Director

Bradley Macdonald
bradmacdon@gmail.com

Director

Francis Kremler
sevenbluesails@hotmail.com

Director

Scott Gordon
skgordon2008@gmail.com

Secretary

Kristy Gordon
secretary@svitba.org

Director

Greg Macdonald
greg.e.macdonald@gmail.com

Director

Damon Jubb
snap2@telus.net